Wanderers and Mariners Round 13 Ins and Outs


Western Sydney and Central Coast will contest the league’s first match of 2015. See the squads for their New Year’s Day clash at Pirtek Stadium.

Thursday, 1 January 2015

Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Central Coast Mariners

Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta

Kick-Off: 7:30 PM (Local) (7:30 PM AEDT)

Referee: Strebre Delovski

Assistant Referee 1: Sarah Ho

Assistant Referee 2: Lance Greenshields

Fourth Official: Chris Young

TV Broadcast: Live and exclusive coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.30pm (AEDT) and Sky Sport 3 (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 702 ABC Sydney & 92.5 ABC Central Coast, ABC Local Radio NSW,666 ABC Canberra, Grandstand Digital, Online/ ABC Radio Mobile phone app. Coast FM. 2GLF.

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #WSWvCCM

Western Sydney Wanderers FC Squad: 1.Ante COVIC (gk), 2.Shannon COLE, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY (c), 5.Brendan HAMILL, 6.Antony GOLEC, 7.Labinot HALITI, 8.MATEO POLJAK, 10.Vitor SABA, 12 .Nikita RUKAVYTSYA,15.Yianni PERKATIS, 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 18.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 20.Dean BOUZANIS(gk), 22.Seyi ADELEKE, 23.Jason TRIFIRO, 32.Daniel ALESSI, 33.Nick KALMAR

***two to be omitted***

Ins: 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY (returns from suspension), 8.MATEO POLJAK (promoted), 22.Seyi ADELEKE (promoted), 10.Vitor SABA (promoted), 33.Nick KALMAR (new signing)

Outs: 3.Daniel MULLEN (not Selected), 9.Tomi JURIC (international duty – 2 matches), 13.Matthew SPIRANOVIC (international duty – 2 matches),

Unavailable: 11.Brendon SANTALAB (shoulder – indefinite), 34.Golgol MEBRAHTU (knee – indefinite), 35.Kearyn BACCUS (ankle)

Central Coast Mariners Squad: 1.Matt NASH (gk), 2.Storm ROUX, 3.Josh ROSE, 4.Jacob POSCOLIERO, 5.Zac ANDERSON, 7.John HUTCHINSON (C), 8.Nick MONTGOMERY, 9.Mitchell DUKE, 10.Anthony CACERES, 11.Nick FITZGERALD, 12.Liam REDDY (gk), 15.Matt SIM, 16.Liam ROSE, 17.Richard VERNES, 18.Glen TRIFIRO, 19.Matt SIMON, 23.Isaka CERNAK, 25.Eddy BOSNAR

***two to be omitted***

Ins: 4.Jacob POSCOLIERO (promoted), 8.Nick MONTGOMERY (returns from injury), 23.Isaka CERNAK (promoted) 

Outs: 26.KIM Seung-yong (not selected) 

Unavailable: 6.Brent GRIFFITHS (injury – indefinite), 21.Michael Neill (injury – indefinite)